Christmas Timetable for 65 Bus

BusThe holiday timetable for our 65 Bus is below.  For the normal timetable from The Narth see our Local Transport page, and the full timetable on the County Council’s web site

  • Monday 24 December – Normal Monday to Friday Service
  • Tuesday 25 December – No service
  • Wednesday 26 December – No service
  • Thursday 27 December – Saturday Service
  • Friday 28 December – Saturday Service
  • Saturday 29 December – Saturday Service
  • Sunday 30 December – No service
  • Monday 31 December – Normal Monday to Friday Service
  • Tuesday 1 January – No Service
  • Wednesday 2 January – Normal service resumes
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s